Beta USA have announced their 2018 race team line up of riders.

They will have seven riders competing in EnduroCross, West Hare Scrambles, GNCC, Full Gas Sprint Enduro, AMA Big 6, National Hare and Hound, National Enduro and WORCS.

Riders include Max Gerston, Jordan Ashburn, Mason Ottersberg, Morgan Tanke, Mike Witkowski, Joe Wasson and Chance Fullerton.

2017 brought Beta USA great success with Max Gerston winning the West Hare Scramble and Jordan Ashburn grabbing second place in the Kenda Full Gas Sprint Enduro series. 

Last year AMA legend Rodney Smith joined Beta USA as race team manager and has since been helping advance their riders to new levels. 

“I’m very happy with Beta USA’s factory race team this year,” Rodney Smith. “We have some great riders that resigned, and some new additions that look really promising. 

“I think 2018 will be our best year yet, and I look forward to the growth and success of the team and company!”

In the past months adding a new suspension program has given their racers new competitive edge. 

Also hiring some new skilled race team mechanics strengthen their pits during races.

Beta will compete in the same major series as 2017, with the addition of the AMA Big 6 series. 

You might also enjoy